Elena out for a walk

Published November 4, 2013 by Amara77/Cloudburst

The other day it was finally sunny, and warm so it was perfect to get some pictures. I broke down and bought yet ANOTHER  battery.  I’m getting a camera for Christmas though YAAAAY!

I made Elena new outfit for fall isn’t she lovely  >_<                                                                                                                                                I’m going to be offering this sweater as a made to order item in my etsy shop.   I will make it to fit any bust size.                              I love this yarn it’s fuzzy and has small sequins in it.   Right now I only have this yarn in blue,  but if you contact me we can talk about other color options.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/168027342/cropped-crochet-sweater-for-13-bjd-super?ref=shop_home_active

I keep meaning to put up a profile for my girls, but I suppose I will wait until my family is complete…for now,  anyway *cough cough*

Elena is an original character from the anime Darker than black.  She’s sort of the light to Hei’s dark.  If you haven’t seen that anime I suggest you do, it’s pretty good. Also Hei is super hot. Always a bonus.   ^_~

I will be working on some 1/6 gal sweaters with this yarn soon so check back!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 comments on “Elena out for a walk

    • Thank you 😀
      Actually I went to my parents house to avoid the shark. Haha >_<
      I did get it and I really wish someone would record me when I open these things because I really do squee sometimes!

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    BJD photos ■ sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dolls

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    searching for inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    最強逆天移行者

