My newest girl Arisa

Published March 10, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

Back when the 07 head first came out and it was limited I knew I had to have one!  It would be the perfect Zelda.

I already  have a resin Zelda which is a cerberus project Lishe.   (I really need to take better photos of her -_- )

Zelly

I recently sent my 07 head out to get her face-up.   While her face-up is lovely and nicely done, I decided she wasn’t what I had in mind for my Zelda.  However I decided to make her into an original character of mine. ( I have many lol.)   Her name is Arisa and she’s my OC from  Shingeki no Kyojin.  I’ve actually just ordered her Survey Corps. uniform so I am very excited!

Arisa

Arisa is quite snobby, she’s actually a very  unlikable  person.  Her nickname  is Princess Arisa.   Deep down she’s not so bad, she’s more of a guarded person than anything else.   Can’t you see it?   Look at her beautiful bratty face!

My original sketch of the character had blonde hair, but I’m not sure I may change her.  My home is being over run by blondes  >_<

Her eyes are what really make the character.  She sort of coldly stares at you, cold and calculated. Arisa may act like a snobby princess, but she is one fierce fighter!

I love her raised eyebrow!

I love her raised eyebrow!

I also put her in a few other wigs to try colors I’m partial to the auburn as it’s my hair color, but I’m not sure.  I also like that you can see both of her eyebrows with this wig.

Arisa-hime

Arisa-hime

Kill titans? Piece of cake.

Kill titans? Piece of cake.

1940's movie starlet look

1940’s movie starlet look

Elena does not appreciate her wig being stolen, but to be fair she also stole this wig AND her eyes

Elena does not appreciate her wig being stolen, but to be fair she also stole this wig AND her eyes

Arisa9 arisa8

Any suggestions on hair color are appreciated, I’m also looking for up-do wigs , buns, braids etc.

Leave a Reply

Jadepixel Doll Lab

sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dollfie dream and smart doll

A Doll A Day

Just another WordPress.com weblog

knotted things

All about the things that I'm all about.

Pullips and Junk

We're all mad about Pullips here!

Strike A Spark

Searching for Inspiration

Stare at the Sky

Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

nendoroid cuties

yet another nendoroid collector!

dollfiehome

a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

raivynx13's Blog

A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Words Across the Ocean

Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

Kawaii Shower

by Lala Lolita

Miss Nekopon

Figurine and Dolly Adventures

chiseen

glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

OtakuSan

最強逆天移行者

