Figma Funds sets

Published March 11, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

Holy crap two consecutive posts!?!  I’ve been feeling better lately so why not…

Sooooo I need to have the Levi figma. There is a RAH (Real action Hero) figure of him also coming out, however I have just pre-ordered the Link RAH.  I had to compromise, I couldn’t buy two at the same time. T_T   Link is my very first love, so I had to go with him.  Link RAH, Levi figma.  I tried to talk myself out of needing Link since April, but I couldn’t so he’s going to be mine!

Levi Link

I have a very LONG list of dolly plans, and I simply can’t pay for Levi out of pocket.  But I must have him, I MUST.  Arisa will be very angry if she does not get her Heichou!

I want Levi Heichou!!

I want my Levi Heichou!!

What does this have to do with dolliehs you may be asking?  I will be selling some sets for spring.  I have a really pretty floral print, which is a great scale for BJDs and DDs.  (See Arisa above)   So I will be listing them on evilbay in order to round up funds.

So first up is a M/L bust 1/3 BJD sized set I’ve listed it auction style on ebay with a start of $18.00 and a buy it now at 26.00.   This set is modeled by the lovely Minako

minac1 minac2 minac3

 I have an L bust and DY set in the works, but I need to tweak them a little more so they are more fitted. Sneaky Peaky

yoko Arisa

You will be mine..Oh yes...you will be mine

You will be mine..Oh yes…you will be mine

2 comments on “Figma Funds sets

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    BJD photos ■ sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dolls

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    searching for inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    最強逆天移行者

