Dollfie Dream Dynamite dress

Published March 28, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

I made a nice spring dress for Dynamite girls.   This is also part of the Levi figma fund, please support it.   Arisa is very unhappy with me.

It is listed on evilbay starting at $18.00 with a buy it now of $24.00

Please check it out.  ^_^

 

http://www.ebay.com/itm/161261791498?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

I'm so cute   >_<

I’m so cute >_<

Please don’t mind my horrific photography skills.

 

Where is my Levi heichou?!

Where is my Levi heichou?!

2 comments on “Dollfie Dream Dynamite dress

  • Oooooh! I love this dress! Are you going to make any others? Mirai (DDdy) says if you don’t make more clothes, she has one outfit that’s “cute” 🙂 I can’t help it that it’s hard to find clothes for her. Her hips don’t lie! XD

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dollfie dream and smart doll

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    Searching for Inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    最強逆天移行者

