Gratuitous pics of my dolls Post 1

Published May 6, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

I don’t really have a big update here just thought I’d share a little eye candy.

First up, I have Dahlia who is wearing Yaya’s default set.  This set will be for my Naruto OC named Katana.  She is an 05 head waiting patiently to be painted( I on the other hand am not so patient).  Katana has had several items stolen from her during the long wait to have her painted.  Hopefully her hair isn’t next!

yayaset1

I love these curls! >_<

I love these curls! >_<

yayaset2yayaset3yayaset4yayaset

2 comments on “Gratuitous pics of my dolls Post 1

    • I’m a million chapters behind too, but it’s better to read when I have a lot. I can’t stand most of the filler episodes.
      I need Youmu’s Katana too >_<
      I actually have a DIM minimee of Kakashi that needs a body, and face lol. But that means I will also need a resin version of Katana to match…dollieh plans kill wallet-kun

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dollfie dream and smart doll

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    Searching for Inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    最強逆天移行者

