Gratuitous Pics Post 2

Published May 28, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

Here is my very first doll.  She is a Lishe from Luts.  I pined after her for MANY years.  I think I first found her in 2002 but it wasn’t until ’08 that I finally bought her.  I ordered the Lishe special which came with an extra set of hands, and a dreaming head.   The dreaming head is the Succubus from Castlevania. (pictures of her soon)

Here is my Lishe who I envisioned as my  favorite character Princess Zelda.

I have been obsessed with Zelda since the original I loved that golden cartridge!  Unfortunately I was much to young to figure out how to really get anything accomplished in the game. I didn’t beat the game until much later.  The game always had this magical and mysterious aura to me.

 

 

zelda6 zelda10

There was an Elf Lishe that was released.  I had really wanted her but I was to young to be able to afford her at the time (and to immature to save the money).  Instead I had elf ears modded on her.  The official elf Lishe had much smaller ears, so it ended up being better to choose the shape and size I wanted as Zelda ears are on the larger side.

zelda15 zelda12 Zelda13

My friend from Yume Creations Dream shop painted her face-up, it was one of her first and she did really well!

 I wanted her modeled after Twilight Princess Zelda.    I have an Ocarina of Time Zelda in the works as well. Mwhahahaha!!!

zelda18 Zelda19 zelda21 zelda17 zelda5

Lishe is still one of the prettiest doll sculpts in my opinion.  I had a hard time leaving out pictures from the shoot >_<

Leave a Reply

Jadepixel Doll Lab

sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dollfie dream and smart doll

A Doll A Day

Just another WordPress.com weblog

knotted things

All about the things that I'm all about.

Pullips and Junk

We're all mad about Pullips here!

Strike A Spark

Searching for Inspiration

Stare at the Sky

Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

nendoroid cuties

yet another nendoroid collector!

dollfiehome

a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

raivynx13's Blog

A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Words Across the Ocean

Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

Kawaii Shower

by Lala Lolita

Miss Nekopon

Figurine and Dolly Adventures

chiseen

glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

OtakuSan

最強逆天移行者

