New spring set on evilbay

Published June 1, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

New set up on evilbay  Well it’s happened my life is spiraling out of control, and I can’t stop my doll spending…  -_-

So it’s back to the sewing machine  to recoup the costs of my massive spending spree…

This set is two pieces it is made to fit L bust DD girls.   It comes with the pretty floral top and jean shorts.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/161324321734?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

It is listed starting at $18.00 with a buy it now of 24.00

 

The beautiful Miss Dahlia!

The beautiful Miss Dahlia!

set2

Sooo I learned how to use photoshop brushes YAY me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Jadepixel Doll Lab

BJD photos ■ sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dolls

A Doll A Day

Just another WordPress.com weblog

knotted things

All about the things that I'm all about.

Pullips and Junk

We're all mad about Pullips here!

Strike A Spark

searching for inspiration

Stare at the Sky

Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

nendoroid cuties

yet another nendoroid collector!

dollfiehome

a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

raivynx13's Blog

A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Words Across the Ocean

Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

Kawaii Shower

by Lala Lolita

Miss Nekopon

Figurine and Dolly Adventures

chiseen

glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

OtakuSan

最強逆天移行者

