Summer Crochet Dress

Published August 16, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

Being the middle of August I am starting to begrudgingly accept the fact that summer is coming to a close. A few more summer sets are in the works, and then I am going to start focusing on making outfits for fall.

But enough of that depressing talk!! On to the lovely Elena!!

The item is up on EVILbay, but as always feel free to email me and I will give you a discount.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/161396543526?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

Elena

This set consists of a lace crocheted dress, knee high stockings, bow pearl bracelet and a ribbon for her hair.

Looking like the beautiful elegant assassin she is...well maybe she doesn't quite look like a killer but hey

Looking like the beautiful elegant assassin she is…well maybe she doesn’t quite look like a killer but I bet you wouldn’t see it coming!

 The dress fits medium bust DD’s and similar sized 1/3 BJD’s.

Elena4Elena8

Please feel free to email me if you would like something similar, or in a different color combination.

LitaKino33(at)aol(dot)com

I’ve had the aol address since I was 15 I can’t get rid of it now…don’t judge!

She's so sweet I could eat her up.

She’s so sweet I could eat her up.

Going crazy with the PS brushes

Going crazy with the PS brushes

Leave a Reply

Jadepixel Doll Lab

BJD photos ■ sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dolls

A Doll A Day

Just another WordPress.com weblog

knotted things

All about the things that I'm all about.

Pullips and Junk

We're all mad about Pullips here!

Strike A Spark

searching for inspiration

Stare at the Sky

Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

nendoroid cuties

yet another nendoroid collector!

dollfiehome

a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

raivynx13's Blog

A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

Shana's Plot

Toys I Obtained

Words Across the Ocean

Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

Kawaii Shower

by Lala Lolita

Miss Nekopon

Figurine and Dolly Adventures

chiseen

glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

OtakuSan

最強逆天移行者

