Happy Halloween

Published October 31, 2014 by Amara77/Cloudburst

My dearest Dahlia (dollfie dream Beatrice)  is here to wish you a happy Halloween.

Welcome my dear…

d3

Dahlia’s top and arm bands are from the Dollheart Fukubukoro bag I caved and ordered.  They ended up matching perfectly for this shoot so I’m really excited, especially because I didn’t like the top I made to go with the skirt.

I will make a post to show the items I got in my next post. All in all I’m pretty happy with what I got.

Pick your poison

“Pick your poison love.”

 

 

Dahlia’s potions come from my friend Mitsuki.  The tiny labels are really detailed, and the little fillings match the labels!  So cute!

I have discovered that my camera has the sepia setting haha.  I wanted the pictures to have a vintage look because Dahlia is very old, but clearly does not look her age.

I’m not sure what she does to stay looking quite so young. I’m not sure if i want to know….

Happy Halloween my pretties….

One comment on “Happy Halloween

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    BJD photos ■ sewing patterns ■ tutorials ■ custom dolls

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    searching for inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    最強逆天移行者

