Fall love ๐Ÿ’œ

Published May 11, 2016 by Amara77/Cloudburst

These pictures were taken a few weeks ago. I am lazy and forgetful please forgive me >_<

Unfortunately it was pretty chilly and cloudy the day we went out but we still had fun.  

Minako and Mako-chan were able to hang out and have fun! 

   
Close up of Minako looking cute

   
   
My friend and I were able to get some cute shots of our girls playing.  

2 comments on “Fall love ๐Ÿ’œ

  • Hello,
    I was wondering if you possibly post your clothing patterns? Like I’ve looked through most of your posts but I’m not quite sure if you post the patterns you use? Or do you know where I can find the patterns you have used?

    • There are a lot of patterns you can find if you search not just for DD but BJD as well. I have used DD specific patterns from the Dollfie Dream maid pattern book. DollyBIrd also has patterns for DD occasionally. Jadepixel.com has also kindly posted several DD specific patterns ^_^

  • Leave a Reply

        Jadepixel Doll Lab

    BJD photos โ–  sewing patterns โ–  tutorials โ–  custom dolls

    A Doll A Day

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

    knotted things

    All about the things that I'm all about.

    Pullips and Junk

    We're all mad about Pullips here!

    Strike A Spark

    searching for inspiration

    Stare at the Sky

    Resin & rosin, horsemanship, creation & life

    nendoroid cuties

    yet another nendoroid collector!

    dollfiehome

    a dollfie dream and Yahoo Japan Auction compendium for new and old dollfie owners

    raivynx13's Blog

    A great WordPress.com site about anything thats roaming around my head

    Shana's Plot

    Toys I Obtained

    Words Across the Ocean

    Japanese to English Translation by grimmfeather

    I Make Stuff And I Talk A lot

    A Frou Frou Designs Interstablishment

    Kawaii Shower

    by Lala Lolita

    Miss Nekopon

    Figurine and Dolly Adventures

    chiseen

    glimpse into the life of a girl with too many hobbies

    OtakuSan

    ๆœ€ๅผท้€†ๅคฉ็งป่กŒ่€…

